April 22, 2008

Come One...Come All...

To Cen's Tuesday Chat at SDK!! Newbie, expert we need you!! Chat Times are Tusday 22 April 3.30pm EST (8.30pm GMT) 12.30pm PST.

This weeks chat is following up on last week. Background Papers. No, it won't be the same as last week..this week is different and loads of fun!! Download the freebie overlays before the chat and get ready for the Great Paper Share.

http://www.4shared.com/file/44853186/37814f65/JSCH_Chatovelays.html

At the chat there will be tips on how to use the overlays and tutorial links for helping you make great papers. Plus lots of ideas and tips during the chat. Best of all, if you make 2-3 papers before Monday 28 April and send me a download link for them, I will package them all up and send everyone who takes part a link for the Paper Share. All levels of scrapper welcome so if you know a lot, come and share that knowledge or if your a newbie come learn some great stuff!! So drop by the Chat Room http://www.scrappindigikreations.com/chat/chatroom.php this Tuesday 22 April and join in, have some fun, learn some great stuff and get in on the Great Paper Share!

1 comment:

  1. Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today.

    ReplyDelete